Picture LabardiniSince August 2013 I am a Professor at the Mathematical Institute of the National Autonomous University of Mexico (UNAM), to whose working group on representation theory of algebras I belong. In September 2017 I've been tenured.

Here are my CV in Spanish and an abridged version in English, and here are my Google Scholar profile and my Mathscinet profile.